Regional Offices

Benton County

Brandy Hemsley
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  brandyh@ofsn.net

Central Oregon

1010 NW 14th Street
Suite 100
Bend, OR 97703

Julie Tapia
Phone:  (541) 408-8842
Email:  juliet@ofsn.net

Clackamas County

Shannon Boyette
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  shannon@ofsn.net

Lisa Butler
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  lisa.butler@ofsn.net

Jackson County

Maythe Saturen
Phone:  (541) 770-7712
Email:  saturemt@jacksoncounty.org

Lane County

Annette Marcus
Phone:  (541) 342-2876
Email:  annettem@ofsn.net

Lincoln County

Brandy Hemsley
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  brandyh@ofsn.net

Marion County

Lisa Butler
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  lisa.butler@ofsn.net

Multnomah County

Shannon Boyette
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  shannon@ofsn.net

Washington County

Carrie Leavitt
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  carriel@ofsn.net

Yamhill County

Carrie Leavitt
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  carriel@ofsn.net