Regional Offices

Benton County

Brandy Hemsley
Phone:  (503) 363-8068
Email:  brandyh@ofsn.net

Central Oregon

1010 NW 14th Street
Suite 100
Bend, OR 97703

Shannon Pugerude
Phone:  (541) 408-8842
Email:  shannonp@ofsn.net

Clackamas County

Lisa Butler
Phone:  (971) 400-6740
Email:  lisa.butler@ofsn.net

Lane County

Jessie Carpenter
72A Centennial Loop Suite #150
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone:  (541) 342-2876
Email:  jessiec@ofsn.net

Lincoln County

Brandy Hemsley
Phone:  (541) 600-6395
Email:  brandyh@ofsn.net

Marion County

Lisa Butler
Phone:  (971) 400-6740
Email:  lisa.butler@ofsn.net

Multnomah County

Carrie Leavitt
Phone:  (503) 784-3004
Email:  carriel@ofsn.net

Polk County

Lisa Butler
Phone:  (971) 400-6740
Email:  lisa.butler@ofsn.net

Washington County

Carrie Leavitt
Phone:  (503) 784-3004
Email:  carriel@ofsn.net

Yamhill County

Erin Stevens McKay
Phone:  (503) 602-0461
Email:  erinm@ofsn.net