Washington County Staff

carrie-leavittRegional Director – Carrie Leavitt

Carrie came to this work through her journey of raising a child with developmental and mental health needs. She began her work with OFSN in 2008. In her early years of navigating and advocating for her child, she thought she was alone out there and then discovered the community of OFSN. Carrie’s background is in psychology and professional program management.

Email: carriel@ofsn.net

shawna-pilcherShawna Pilcher – Family Partner

Shawna is a family partner with Washington County. Shawna is a wife and a mother of 5 children. She has helped raise multiple children in the foster care system. She and her husband have adopted 2 children from foster care. Shawna has worked with multiple systems with her son that is disabled. She has been fostering children with mental health and behavioral health challenges for years. She enjoys supporting families and empowering them to advocate for their families through the systems to better support her family’s needs. Shawna and her family love to spend time together and watch sports and play sports.

Email:  shawnap@ofsn.net

nancy-petitNancy Petit – Family Support Specialist

Email:  nancyp@ofsn.net

 

 

 

Tiffany Swanson – Family Partner

 

 

Email:  tiffanys@ofsn.net

 

Dawna Beck – Family Partner

 

Email:  dawnab@ofsn.net

 

Cindy Johnson – Family Partner

 

Email:  cindyj@ofsn.net

 

 

Amber Casley – Family Partner

 

Email:  amberc@ofsn.net